Rita Ora pulls through for fans despite 48 hours insonmia

The “R.I.P” hit-maker took to the stage shortly after arriving from Los Angeles to deliver a superb performance at the Sony Music’s HQ for the Xperia Access launch in London.

The 22 year-old blonde pulled through for her awesome fans by delivering a powerful rendition of her hit songs including ‘Shine Ya Light’ and ‘R.I.P’ despite being jet lagged and not sleeping in the past 48 hours. “I haven’t slept for about 48 hours but who cares. I came straight off a flight and headed straight here. I’ve barely had any time to do my hair and my make up, so I apologise.” She shares. iBlab what do you do?.

Leave a Reply

