Dwayne ‘The Rock’ Johnson Graces The August Cover Of Essence Magazine.

The 41 year-old Fast & Furious 6 film star, Dwayne Johnson graces the August cover of Essence magazine with his presence and he didn’t forget to drag along his huge guns acknowledged to be a crowd pleaser sometimes. Lol. Here’s a fragment of what the Hollywood actor yearned to share with Essence:

What else does the sexy brother need in a relationship? “I want someone who can trust that my big hands are going to take care of them.”

Johnson also describes how divorce helped him be a better man. “I want to be a man who is truthful and who won’t let pride get in the way of my ripping myself open to my partner and saying, ‘Here I am. This is me.’ I feel there’s something powerful when a man reaches a point in his life when he can be completely vulnerable.”. iBlab, what do you do?.

The Rock

The Rock

Leave a Reply

