Supermodel Irina Shayk Graced The New Cover Of GQ Russia. Questions Were Answered.

27 year-old supermodel, Irina Shayk looked absolutely striking on the new cover of GQ Russia. According to Just Jared, the Russian dazzle was kind enough to craft time into her very eventful schedule to satiate some of the curious minds behind JJ’s team.

Here is a couple of Q&As they were able to obtain.

On her upcoming flick Hercules: The Thracian Wars: “I haven’t started filming yet but I’m so excited to be a part of Hercules. My role is small but the team is amazing and Brett Ratner is one of my favorite directors so I can’t wait to begin.”

On her amazing body and how she keeps fit: “I really do love to work out! My favorites are pilates and running along [the] West Side Highway when I’m in New York. It’s hard though when I travel because I get lazy and I love to eat so I just try to find a good balance.”

On her summer plans: “I just returned from my holiday actually but I am trying to squeeze in one more trip home to Russia to see my grandmothers before summer ends. Nothing is better than going home to family and eating good food and relaxing.”

 

Leave a Reply

