Kuli Roberts Hangs Up Her Dancing Shoe For Now After Been Voted Out on ‘Strictly Come Dancing’.

??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

The somewhat amazing duo, Kuli Roberts & Sylvester Sefotlhelo took to the stage last week on ‘Strictly Come Dancing’ giving it their all but the judges apparently didn’t think so, describing Kuli’s jive as been stiff, leaving the verdict to the fans who officially voted the couple out. Here’s what Kuli had to share with YOU – “I love Sylvester; I think he is fabulous. I am sorry that I disappointed him but he’ll be strong,” says Kuli. The couple say they’ve enjoyed their journey on the show. “It’s been a fantastic experience. I have made new friends, lost some weight and I still have [a] gym membership,” says Kuli. “I am going to miss the fun I had with the girls. But it will be wonderful to watch the show from my bed.”. iBlab, what do you do?.

Leave a Reply

