Chris Evans Makes His Film Directing Debut With ‘1:30 Tain’.

Captain America: The First Avenger

Actor Chris Evans might not presently be saving the world in his upcoming action-figure film ‘ The Avengers: Ages of Ultron’ but he sure does have a busy schedule ahead of him with his debut directorial indie film production, a movie adaptation of Ron Bass ‘1:30 Train’ movie script.
Here’s a bit of what he had to share: “The problem with big tent-pole movies is that you spend six hours of your day in a trailer. That’s a lot of hurry up and wait. You might get through two pages of dialogue in a day. [On indies] you are going to get through eight pages of dialogue in a day. You go home and you’re like, I made a movie today. I made a movie. I acted in a film. I was hired to perform a service and I had to be on my toes and I had to perform well today.'”. iBlab, what do you do?.

Leave a Reply

