Blake Lively, New Cover Girl For ‘Elle China’ September Issue.

Blake Lively known too well for her exquisite style, wields an elegant look and poise on the new cover of ‘Elle China’ September issue.
The 25 year-old actress, who is the face of Gucci’s premiere fragrance spoke with Lucky magazine of late about her style. Here is a fragment of what she had to say: “I was recently asked how my style has changed since I got married, as if I was living under some sort of dictatorship,” Blake said. “I should hope I dress differently at 25 than I did when I graduated high school. I hope I never stop changing.” iBlab, what do you do?.

ELLE_China_September_2013

Leave a Reply

