‘The Wanted’ Nathan Sykes Says He’s Too Scared To Chase.

image

If you have ever being too scared to walk up to a girl, brace yourself Nathan Sykes has a tale or two to share.

“The Wanted” Irish boyband mate Nathan Sykes rumored to have split with American sweetheart, Ariana Grande revealed in his recent meet up with We Love Pop magazine that he can play quite the shy guy excellently.

“I don’t know I really like the chase. I like to work hard to impress a girl. But at the same time I’d be too nervous to be like ‘Yeah, she likes me, so I’m going to act really cool'”, Nathan tells.

“Also, if I thought she didn’t like me I’d be like, ‘I’m too scared to chase!’ ”

iBlab what do you do?

Leave a Reply

